Check out our upcoming events

Look below to see a description of each event or scroll down to see the calendar. 

LIVE COURSES: Scroll down for registration Links

SPEAKING / TRAINING EVENTS:

  • I'm available to speak to your groups or on Podcasts on a variety of business topics! Let's talk.

ON THE WATER NETWORKING:

  • 2022 Season starts in June!  See Dates, Locations and Links Below to RSVP

ON THE WATER NETWORKING IS BACK!!

Join us for another amazing season of On The Water Networking!

Block off your calendar for the following dates. RSVP links coming next week!

Friday June 17 - Chatfield 9:30 - 11:30 a.m. RSVP HERE

Thursday June 30 - Aurora 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. RSVP HERE

Friday July 8- Chatfield 9:30 - 11:30 RSVP HERE

Thursday July 14 - Aurora 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. RSVP HERE

Wednesday July 27 - Chatfield- ALZ Fundraiser Boards & BBQ 3:30- 7:00 p.m. - Details coming!

Friday August 5 - Chatfield 9:30- 11:30 a.m. RSVP HERE

Thursday August 11 - Aurora 2:00 - 4:00 p.m RSVP HERE

Friday August 19 - Chatfield 9:30- 11:30 RSVP HERE

Friday September 2 - Chatifield 9:30 -11:30 RSVP HERE

Friday September 9 - Chatfield 1:30 - 4:00 p m. - Last Session PICNIC (weather permitting) RSVP HERE